Who's running for office?


  County Offices

Political Office      Candidates     
  Primary Election: August 2, 2011
Otis Griffin (D)
Jimmy McCloud (D)
  -District 1
Supervisor-District 1:
David W. Arnold (D)
James Birge (D)
Jessie J. Lyons (D)
  -District 2
Supervisor-District 2:
Vernice Black-Avant (D)
Timothy 'Tim' Holliday (D)
William Pride (D)
Bubba Terrell (R)
  -District 3
Supervisor-District 3:
Robert 'B.B.' Lee (D)
John F. Thomas (D)
Gary Thompson (D)
Donnie Shaw (D)
Monty Thomas (R)
  -District 4
Supervisor-District 4:
Richard Hubbard (D)
Jarrell Mills (D)
Kelly Morris (D)
Phillip 'Phil' Herron (R)
Mike Simon (I)
  -District 5
Supervisor-District 5:
Cole Flint (D)
William J. 'Bubba' Waldrup (D)
 County Attorney
County Attorney:
Charles Gaines Baker
 Chancery Clerk
Chancery Clerk:
Michell Putman (D)
 Circuit Clerk
Circuit Clerk:
Melissa Meek-Phelps (D)
Willie T. Odom Jr. (D)
Craig Sheley (D)
Karen Waldo Brown (R)
 Tax Assessor
Tax Assessor/Collector:
Brad Baker (D)
David Garner (D)
Carl Meyer (D)
Calvin P. Land (R)
Gracie Grant-Gulledge (D)
 Justice Court Judge
-District 1
Justice Court Judge-District 1:
Mike Wilson (D)
 Justice Court Judge
-District 2
Justice Court Judge-District 2:
Jason Chrestman (D)
Willie E. 'Bill' Joiner (D)
-District 1
Constable-District 1:
Eric 'Buck' Harris
-District 2
Constable-District 2:
Raye Hawkins (D)
Albert Perkins (D)
House of Representative
10th District
Representative-10th District
Doug Jones

Click here to make your name stand out with a thumbnail picture and link to a personal campaign page at an affordable price.

Click here to see an example of a personal campaign page.

This candidate list has not been verified.
Those with authority to verify/confirm this list to be correct are asked to